2017-2018 Newman PTA Board

President – Katrina Baker (president@newmanpta.com)
VP of Membership – Jennifer Kim (membership@newmanpta.com)
VP of Programs – Johnna Anzures (programs@newmanpta.com)
Secretary – Angela Wheat (secretary@newmanpta.com)
Treasurer – Michelle Nuosce (treasurer@newmanpta.com)
Parliamentarian – Ginger Upshaw (parliamentarian@newmanpta.com)

 

2017-2018 Newman Committee Chairs

Arts in Education/Reflections – Nicole Clarke (arts@newmanpta.com)
Book Fair – Joanne Pupecki (bookfair@newmanpta.com)
Box Tops – Misty Ray (boxtops@newmanpta.com)
Council Delegate – Lizeth LoCicero (council@newmanpta.com)
Environmental – Swapna Akula (environmental@newmanpta.com)
Healthy Lifestyles – Darcie Deverman (healthylifestyles@newmanpta.com)
Historian – Andrea Griffith (historian@newmanpta.com)
Hospitality – Liz Files (hospitality@newmanpta.com)
 PR/Communications – Sara Buck (pr@newmanpta.com)
Room Parent – Annie Cummings (roomparent@newmanpta.com)
Spirit Gear – Heather Stewart (spiritgear@newmanpta.com)
Spirit Night – Erin Brown (spiritnights@newmanpta.com)
Spring Fundraiser – Nandini Sakharpe (springfundraiser@newmanpta.com)
Volunteers – Shirley Wright (volunteer@newmanpta.com)
Watch D.O.G.S. – Kyle Smith (watchdogs@newmanpta.com)